Wheel Rider: Website and the N̶e̶w̶s̶l̶e̶t̶t̶e̶r̶ Cliff-notes are here!

·

2 min read

Wheel Rider: Website and the N̶e̶w̶s̶l̶e̶t̶t̶e̶r̶ Cliff-notes are here!

👋 Hello, World! If you're wondering what is Wheel Rider, it is a Hyper-casual car game, coming into PC in 2022. And you're right here on my blog, head developer of Wheel Rider, Mr. Bud the mess! You can read more about Wheel Rider here

So today we're going to see the new things that Wheel Rider got this week, don't leave!

Official Website is launched! 🚀

image.png Visit it here - wheelrider.github.io

If you take a look at the website, especially on a mobile, you can easily guess it is another mess designed by me. Our website includes everything you need to know about Wheel Rider, Gallery, and FAQs.

Wheel Rider web page is hosted on Github, my favorite collab platform and Github hosting is great! github.io domain looks good too but I should buy a new one too. And our website is open-source, which means you can see the whole code and the elements. PRs are warmly open! (You can see how messy HTML is there)

View Repository

And the next major update is, Wheel Rider now has N̶e̶w̶s̶l̶e̶t̶t̶e̶r̶ cliff-notes!

Want some of my Cliff-notes to your inbox!? 🥰

What the hell are cliff-notes!?

Cliff-notes is just another name for Newsletter, but I hate saying "newsletter" so I picked up Cliff-notes.

wiki: CliffsNotes are a series of student study guides

Well, I don't care what it means on the wiki, I just love it. So these cliff notes are also written by me and they will be in your inbox only once a month. Wheel Rider Cliff-notes may include anything, like below:

  • Wheel Rider Updates
  • Picked-up articles from Devs, and other gaming companies
  • Tweets
  • And anything I get on my mind.

One note: Don't expect all formal stuff there, it can be a mess too 😏

Wheel RIder Cliff-notes are powered by Revue, so you can subscribe to it right there on my profile as well as on the web page.

Subscribe Here

Special Mention: Thanks to Victoria Lo and Megha Pathak for creating this amazing newsletter, Awesome Developer Diaries. No lie, I got the idea from that 🙈

Snap Time!

Haha, just a random word, don't care much about it. Lemme add some of Wheel Rider pics here

image.png

image.png

image.png

And that's all for now, Happy Wheel Riding! 🏎

image.png

References

Wheel Rider Webpage - Visit Get some Cliff-notes - Click here

Foo