About Me

👋 Hello, World! I'm Mr. Bud, a Game developer + a designer 🎮

It's kinda hard to tell what is my exact role because it's a non-static variable. So sometimes I'm a game developer, a game designer, or maybe a UI designer.

Oh by the way, just need to warn you about me. If you ever collaborate with me, kindly keep in mind that I mess up in little things, but I do big things nicely. I'm not sure why is that, maybe the god too messed up when building me.

This is where I share my knowledge with beginners with tutorials of Unity and Python, but I write about other things too! This is my advice to stay up to date with it or you are missing a lot of dev stuff.

Email: mrbuddesigner@gmail.com Feel free to shoot my inbox with an email, for any reason, including below:

  • You need help in Game design/development.
  • You need to make a friend who would mess up every little thing, but do big things nicely.
  • You are interested in my upcoming game, Wheel Rider!

image.png